Trump vs Trump II

This Donald Trump guy is a real character, alright!

Source: Trump vs Trump II

Okay, I said that I was going to overhaul sixdegreesofstoogeration and turn it into a (sort of) B-movie review site (I know, ANOTHER ONE!), but then I saw this on Something Awful, and it made me laugh.

I’m sure I can connect Donald Trump to the Three Stooges…just give me a moment.

Okay…DONE!

 

  • In 1989, Trump had a cameo in a “movie” titled “Ghosts Can’t Do It.”
  • Said movie also starred one Julie Newmar.
  • Ms. Newmar was in some show called “Batman.”
  • The star of that show, Adam West, also starred in the Three Stooges’ last (released) feature, “The Outlaws IS Coming!” (1965)

(Why, yes, I can connect the Stooges to most anything–why do you ask?)

Leave a Reply

