300,000,000 to 1? I like those odds!

Millions of People

If you’ve been under a rock, then you don’t know this:

THE POWERBALL DRAWING IS HUUUUUUGGGGE!

There. Now you know.

Anyhoo, after Wednesday’s debacle of not getting ONE number, I’ve decided to let someone else win my millions. Besides, there are lots of other things I have a better chance at doing:

  • Getting struck by lightning.
  • Being hit by a falling piano.
  • Being struck by lightning AND hit by a falling piano.
  • Getting The Zombies to come to St. Louis for a concert.
  • Meeting Larry Fine (the Larry Fine, not the piano guy!) when I return my books to the library during lunch.
Leave a Reply

