Happy Anniversary!

Anniversary cake!!!!
Anniversary cake!!!!

Right now, the United States has the most available jobs in 8 years. Now is the time to polish your resume, make sure your skill sets are up to date and apply to the jobs you’re interested in! Use Local Job Service to locate jobs in your local area right now and see what jobs are currently available.

LIARS! Every job posting seems to be nothing more than a black hole to suck resumes into the ether. I have networked, seminared, and cyber-stalked to no avail.  Tomorrow’s my six-month anniversary…of unemployment! Eat a piece of cake for me, will you? (I’m not fond of cake–I’ll be eating an anniversary apple or something.)

I must be missing something in this whole job search thing. I have to be, right? WHY ISN’T ANYONE HIRING???? (Or, more importantly, WHY ISN’T ANYONE HIRING ME???!!!??)

Leave a Reply

