what if you don’t have a passion?

Apparently networking's like dating, I guess...
Apparently networking’s like dating, I guess…

The “w” is in lower case due to the lack of passion.

Tomorrow, I shall go to another meeting of the Networking Job Club (that’s what I’m calling it) in order to network, help others, and just DO something because looking for work via temp agencies, job boards, etc., IS NOT WORKING. What with all this stuff about hidden jobs, I don’t stand a chance if I don’t network!

So tomorrow morning, I’ll be lying back thinking of England (Hertsfordshire!)

One thought on “what if you don’t have a passion?

Leave a Reply

