So, Here We Go Again…

This seems familiar...
This seems familiar…

Ah, I’m now back in the world of the temporarily between opportunities. (I borrowed that phrase “temporarily between opportunities” from one Moe Howard, so you know it’s good!)

I’ve given myself 45 days from April 1st to get at least a nibble on a new position. In the meantime, I’ll be working on my online presence, interview skills, and networking. You know, the usual. What I won’t be doing (hopefully) is wallowing in self-pity about the abundance of smart phones and the fact that I STILL don’t have one. Unless Family Dollar or Dollar General has some on sale, I’m still using my “dumb” phone.

Than

Leave a Reply

