An offer I couldn’t refuse…

Image…even though the right side of my face greatly resembles the photo you see here.  Joy of joys, it turns out that my #32 is impacted AND infected! Double the pleasure, double the fun!  So that means the good people at my new assignment see a receptionist with a (temporarily) puffed up right side.  Luckily (I hope) I work 4 days a week, so Friday will be free for the trip to the oral surgeon. 

Amazing–this kept going and coming on its own, now I need to go to an oral surgeon!  I wonder what would’ve happened if I’d let this keep going (or taken care of it when I was in high school…)

Leave a Reply

