It’s Not You, It’s…You (Sorta)

Image I’ve had an interesting experience so far–I’ve been doing a job that I received a “Thanks But No Thanks” letter for.  How did this happen?  Through the wonder of temp agencies!  Apparently I wasn’t good enough to receive the position using the traditional method, but good enough temporarily?  Guh?!

I suppose I should be happy for the chance to show my worth in any way possible, but it does make you wonder how the job search process really works.

Leave a Reply

